↑ Return to Instructor Workshops

Print this Page

Available Instructors

This list of Instructors have completed a BBRI Digital Literacy Instructor Workshop and are generously volunteering their time and efforts to help create a more robust digital community in the State of Rhode Island…

 

Name Organization City/Town Email Phone Languages Available
Diana Ferguson Adams Memorial Library Barrington dmferguso@yahoo.com 401.330.6378 English Sat
Deke Lightfoot Literacy Volunteers of East Bay Barrington dlightfoot@fctvplus.net 401.864.8545 English Flexible
Tom Larrabee Progreso Latino Central Falls tomandjr@yahoo.com 401.728.5920 English, Spanish Sat-Sun
Scarlett Riservato Progreso Latino Central Falls sriservato@progresolatino.org 401.728.5920 x313 English, Spanish Sat
Carol Ciesynski Central Falls Library Central Falls cciesynski@verizon.net 401.334.1910 English Flexible
Claudette Gaffney Leon Mathieu Senior Center Central Falls Claudette49@yahoo.com 401.723.5537 English, Spanish Mon
Jamarn Bemah Central Falls Library Central Falls jamarn@live.com English Flexible
Tom Brennan Coventry DLTomBrennan@gmail.com 401.603-1237 English, Spanish Tue-Sun
Julie Holden Cranston Public Library Cranston julieholden@cranstonlibrary.org
401.943.9080 English Flexible
Lisa Zawadzki Cranston Public Library Cranston bestlibrarian@hotmail.com 401.943.9080 English Wed
Corrina MacDonald Cranston Public Library Cranston corrinajean@gmail.com 401.943.9080  English Mon-Fri
Jerry Kasten East Greenwich kasten@cox.net 401.885.1296 English Mon-Fri
Lori-Ann Fox City of East Providence East Providence Lfox65@cox.net English Mon-Fri
Kristen Chin Libraries of Foster Foster kristecn814@yahoo.com 401.397.4801 English Mon-Fri
Elizabeth Schiano RSVP Greenville tobybunnygreen@yahoo.com 401.949.4724 English Tue
John Del Bonis RSVP Johnston jonali2@verizon.net English Mon
Claudia Prior RSVP Johnston caprior@excite.com English Mon, Thu
Lisa Cummings Narragansett lsc814@verizon.net English Flexible
Maria Baxter Leon Mathieu Senior Center Pawtucket baxber@cox.net 401.725.0720 Spanish, English Sat
Lindsay Satti Pawtucket Housing Authority Pawtucket vistagalego@pawthousing.org 401.721.6041 English Mon-Sat
Jo-Ann Martin Pawtucket Housing Authority Pawtucket vistaprospect@pawthousing.org 401.654.3267 English Flexible
Sue Rousseau Portsmouth Free Public Library Portsmouth porlibteen@gmail.com 401.683.9457 English Mon-Sat
Ramon Garcia Free Geeks Providence Providence ramgar1@gmail.com 401.225.8267 English, Spanish Flexible
Kelly Manning RI College Outreach Providence kellylee1978@yahoo.com English Flexible
Malaika Alexander The Genesis Center Providence malexander@gencenter.org English Flexible
Julie Pittman Providence pittman.julie@gmail.com English, Spanish Flexible
Kieran Ayton Rhode Island College Providence kieran.ayton@gmail.com English Flexible
Bill Barbieri Office of the Secretary of State Providence wjbarbieri@gmail.com 401.227.0217 English Flexible
Geoffrey Keegan Rhode Island College Providence gkeegan@ric.edu 401.456-8698 English Flexible
Claudia Cardozo Urban Business, Commerce RI Providence ccardozo@commerceri.com 401.278.9100 x127 English, Spanish Flexible
Barbara Baldwin The Healthy Kids Collaborative Providence barbarabaldwin@cox.net 401.301.2589 English, French Flexible
Shawn Brandt Andera, Inc. Providence sbrandt@andera.com 401.574.4754 English Mon-Sat
Patsy Kenney Andera, Inc. Providence pkenney@andera.com 401.574.4794 English Mon-Sun
Connie Cameron Providence College Providence ccameron@providence.edu 401.865.1252 English Mon-Sun
Pat Strezo Capitol Region RSVP Providence strpat@yahoo.com 401.421.4722 English Flexible
Concetta Archer Ed.D. Leorian Learning Center Providence carcher@leorianlearningcenter.com 401.270.4080 English Fri
EleOjo Ali Federal Hill House Providence eali@federalhillhouse.org English Flexible
Kasia Piasecka Tiverton Library Tiverton kspiasecka@gmail.com English Flexible
Susan Lena Smithfield slena1948@gmail.com 401.233.7863 English Tue-Thu
Lynne Harper INSPIREneer consulting Wakefield lynne.harper@verizon.net 401.465.7383 English Sat
Robin Adams RI Adult Education PDC Warwick radams@riaepdc.org 401.941.8353 x107 English Flexible
Evan Barta Warwick Public Library Warwick evan.barta@gmail.com 401.739.5440 English Mon-Fri
Stephanie Shea Providence Community Library Warwick sshea@provcomlib.org 401.467.2700 English Flexible
Nicholas C. Burke Pathtech Business Solutions West Warwick nc73Burke@gmail.com 401.808.9659 English Mon-Sat
Dwight McDonald IBM West Warwick dwightmcd@gmail.com 401.369.9052 English Mon-Sun
Jillian Lang West Warwick Public Library West Warwick jillian@wwlibrary.org 401.828.3750 x4 English Mon-Sun
Albert Brunelle Capitol Region RSVP Woonsocket albrunelle@netzero.net English Mon

Permanent link to this article: http://diglit.riaepdc.org/instructors/available/